jvzoo high performance leaders

A note from JVZoo CEO, Laura Casselman:

Keeping the competition going for the final months of the year, JVZoo is proud to update our Leaderboard with those currently in the running for the TOP TEN in each category of Vendors and Affiliates for 2018.

There’s been a little shifting of the list since last month. Again, the numbers are close and it’s still ANYBODY’S GAME!

Each time I post a Leaderboard update, I’m thrilled to celebrate the success of our users. You guys are killing it!


Viddyoze, Paul Ponna, Michael Cheney, Dr Amit Pareek, Ankur Shukla, Victory Akpomedaye, Luke Maguire, AnimationStudio, Brett Ingram, Joshua Zamora, Abhi Dwivedi [Vega6], Brett Rutecky, VideoRemix, VILINOX LLC, Daniel Anton, Jamie Ohler DropMock, Mario Brown, Cyril Gupta, Tom Yevsikov, Chad Nicely, Billy Darr, Explaindio LLC, Memeplex Limited, Richard Madison, Matt Bush


Todd Gross, Asaftei Sorin, Sam Bakker, Promote Labs, Jono Armstrong, Dr Amit Pareek, Igor Kheifets, Paul Ponna, Martin Crumlish, Ben Murray, Mike McKay, Richard Fairbairn, Joshua Zamora, Brett Rutecky, Jamie Ohler, Matt Bush, Mike from Maine, Simon Warner, Syed Akram, Igor Burban, Ankur Shukla, Venkata Ramana, Paul Counts, Mosh Bari, Brett Ingram

Only 1 more leaderboard update to go before we announce the 2017 Winners! Good luck to you all!

Have a great day,

Laura and The JVZoo Team

    3 replies to "High-Performance JVZoo Leaders"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.